Mitarbeiter Rum

Es betreuen Sie:

Patrick Braun

Service Beratung
Raika Rum-Innsbruck/Arzl eGen
Dörferstraße 10 a A-6063 Rum
Tel: 0043 (0)512 261585 18
Fax: 0043 (0)512 261585 17
patrick.braun@raikarum.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Prok. Elisabeth Grossrubatscher

Assistenz Geschäftsleitung
Raiffeisenkasse Rum-Innsbruck/Arzl
Dörferstraße 10a A-6063 Rum
Tel: +43 (0)512 261585 74011
Fax: +43 (0)512 261585 17
elisabeth.grossrubatscher@raikarum.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Claudia Jorda

Marktfolge Rechnungswesen
Raika Rum-Innsbruck/Arzl eGen
Dörferstraße 10 a A-6063 Rum
Tel: +43(0)512 261585 74026
Fax: +43(0)512 261585 74017
claudia.jorda@raikarum.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Wilfried Kopp

Marktfolge Kredit
Raika Rum-Innsbruck/Arzl
Dörferstraße 10 a A-6063 Rum
Tel: +43(0)512 261585 74012
Fax: +43(0)512 261585 17
wilfried.kopp@raikarum.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Samra Lindner

Service Beratung
Raika Rum-Innsbruck/Arzl eGen
Dörferstraße 10 a A-6063 Rum
Tel: 0043 (0) 512 261585 74020
Fax: 0043 (0) 512 261585 74017
samra.lindner@raikarum.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Julia Raab

Risikomanagement
Raika Rum-Innsbruck/Arzl
Dörferstraße 10 a A-6063 Rum
Tel: +43 (0)512 261585 74028
Fax: +43 (0)512 261585 17
julia.raab@raikarum.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Prok. MMag. Brigitte Rieder

Risikomanagement
Raiffeisenkasse Rum-Innsbruck/Arzl
Dörferstraße 10a A-6063 Rum
Tel: +43 (0)512 261585 74025
Fax: +43 (0)512 261585 17
brigitte.rieder@raikarum.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Margarete Schirmer

Marktfolge IT
Raiffeisenkasse Rum-Innsbruck/Arzl
Dörferstraße 10a A-6063 Rum
Tel: +43 (0)512 261585 74027
Fax: +43 (0)512 261585 17
margarete.schirmer@raikarum.at
Zum Kontaktformular

Martin Saurwein

Service Beratung
Raiffeisenkasse Rum-Innsbruck/Arzl
Dörferstraße 10a A-6063 Rum
Tel: +43 (0)512 261585 74030
Fax: +43 (0)512 261585 17
martin.saurwein@raikarum.at
Zum Kontaktformular